All sermons


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
His Power. Your Life. #2: Pentecost Pastor Kris Sunday, 10 April 2016 His Power. Your life.
His Power. Your Life. #1: Ascension Pastor Kris Sunday, 03 April 2016 His Power. Your life.
Ressurection Day Message Pastor Kris Sunday, 27 March 2016 Discovering The Real Jesus
I Am The Way Pastor Kris Sunday, 13 March 2016 Discovering The Real Jesus
Discovering the Real Jesus #5: Resurrection Pastor Kris Sunday, 06 March 2016 Discovering The Real Jesus
Worship Service + I Am The Good Shepherd Pastor Kris Sunday, 28 February 2016 Discovering The Real Jesus
Worship Service + Ladder Theology Jul Medenblik Sunday, 21 February 2016 General Topics
The King's Choraliers Friday, 19 February 2016 General Topics
I Am Light Pastor Kris Sunday, 14 February 2016 Discovering The Real Jesus
Worship Service + I Am The Bread of Life Pastor Kris Sunday, 07 February 2016 Discovering The Real Jesus
A Vision for Ministry & Mission at Sunlight Community Churches Scott Vander Ploeg Sunday, 31 January 2016 General Topics
Parable of the Soils Pastor Kris Sunday, 24 January 2016 Jesus Said...
Parable of the Mustard Seed and Yeast Pastor Kris Sunday, 17 January 2016 Jesus Said...
Parables of Jesus: Rich Man & Lazarus Pastor Kris Sunday, 10 January 2016 Jesus Said...
Signs of the Wise Men Pastor Kris Sunday, 03 January 2016 General Topics
Sign of Sabbath Pastor Kris Sunday, 13 December 2015 General Topics
Sign of Passover Pastor Kris Sunday, 06 December 2015 General Topics
Sign of Light Pastor Kris Sunday, 29 November 2015 General Topics
Faces of Grace Pastor Kris Sunday, 22 November 2015 General Topics
The Unforgiving Servant Pastor Kris Sunday, 15 November 2015 General Topics