All sermons


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Unleashing The Power of Everyone: Matthew 9 Pastor Kris Sunday, 08 January 2017 Unleashing The Power of Everyone
Birth of A King (Christmas Day 2016) Pastor Kris Sunday, 25 December 2016 General Topics
Christmas Eve Service (2016) Saturday, 24 December 2016 General Topics
Son of David II: Mamzar Pastor Kris Sunday, 04 December 2016 Son of David
Son of David: How God Became King Pastor Kris Sunday, 27 November 2016 Son of David
George John Miclean's Memorial Service Pastor Kris Monday, 21 November 2016 General Topics
Unstoppable III: The Final Chapter JohnActs 283:16 Pastor Kris Sunday, 20 November 2016 General Topics
Unstoppable: Acts 23 Sermon Pastor Kris Sunday, 13 November 2016 General Topics
Global Vision VI: To Ephesus Pastor Kris Sunday, 30 October 2016 Global Vision
Global Vision V: To Sinners Pastor Kris Sunday, 23 October 2016 General Topics
Staying On Mission Pastor Kris Sunday, 16 October 2016 General Topics
Worship + Global Vision IV Pastor Kris Sunday, 09 October 2016 General Topics
Worship + Global Vision III Pastor Kris Sunday, 02 October 2016 General Topics
Global Vision II: To The Irreligious Pastor Kris Sunday, 25 September 2016 General Topics
Global Vision I: To The Religious Pastor Kris Sunday, 18 September 2016 General Topics
Maximum Impact VI: A New Attitude (Remembering 9/11) Pastor Kris Sunday, 11 September 2016 Maximum Impact
Maximum Impact V: Leveraging Losses Pastor Kris Sunday, 04 September 2016 General Topics
Maximum Impact IV: Everyday Impact Pastor Kris Sunday, 28 August 2016 General Topics
Maximum Impact III: Good Sex Pastor Kris Sunday, 21 August 2016 Maximum Impact
Maximum Impact II: Money JohnMalachi3:16 Pastor Kris Sunday, 14 August 2016 Maximum Impact