All sermons


Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date Series
Perfected But Not Perfect Aaron Mamuyac Sunday, 09 July 2017 General Topics
Ten III: Don't Manipulate God Pastor Kris Sunday, 25 June 2017 General Topics
TEN II Pastor Kris Sunday, 18 June 2017 General Topics
TEN I: Prelude to Law (Grace) Pastor Kris Sunday, 11 June 2017 General Topics
Enough III: Enough Love Pastor Kris Sunday, 28 May 2017 Enough
Enough II: Perfected But Not Perfect JohnHebrews 10:1-183:16 Jason Palm Thursday, 18 May 2017 Enough
Enough I: Christ Is Enough JohnColossians 13:16 Pastor Kris Sunday, 07 May 2017 General Topics
Come Alive III: The Mystery of Hope John1 Corinthians 153:16 Juan Sierra Sunday, 23 April 2017 Come Alive
Come Alive I: Traditional Christianity John1 Corinthians 15:1-113:16 Pastor Kris Sunday, 09 April 2017 Come Alive
Our Father V: After Prayer, Quiet Contentment Pastor Kris Sunday, 02 April 2017 General Topics
Our Father IV: Ask Pastor Kris Sunday, 19 March 2017 General Topics
Our Father III: Kingdom Come Pastor Kris Tuesday, 14 March 2017 General Topics
Our Father II: Hallowed Be Your Name Sunday, 05 March 2017 General Topics
Our Father I Pastor Kris Sunday, 26 February 2017 General Topics
Jonah IV: Jonah's Anger Pastor Kris Sunday, 19 February 2017 General Topics
Jonah III: Jonah Preaches Pastor Kris Sunday, 12 February 2017 General Topics
Jonah II: Jonah Prays Pastor Kris Sunday, 05 February 2017 General Topics
Jonah I: Song & Sermon Sunday, 29 January 2017 General Topics
Unleashing The Power of Everyone: Matthew 9 Pastor Kris Sunday, 08 January 2017 Unleashing The Power of Everyone
Birth of A King (Christmas Day 2016) Pastor Kris Sunday, 25 December 2016 General Topics