Topics of general interest.

Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date
A Vision for Ministry & Mission at Sunlight Community Churches Scott Vander Ploeg Sunday, 31 January 2016
Signs of the Wise Men Pastor Kris Sunday, 03 January 2016
Sign of Sabbath Pastor Kris Sunday, 13 December 2015
Sign of Passover Pastor Kris Sunday, 06 December 2015
Sign of Light Pastor Kris Sunday, 29 November 2015
Faces of Grace Pastor Kris Sunday, 22 November 2015
The Unforgiving Servant Pastor Kris Sunday, 15 November 2015
Forgetting and Remembering Pastor Kris Sunday, 27 September 2015
Elijah: Facing Depression Pastor Kris Sunday, 20 September 2015
Elijah: The Choice Pastor Kris Sunday, 13 September 2015
The Making of a Man of God Pastor Kris Sunday, 06 September 2015
Prayer 3: Give us This Day... Matthew 6:9-13 Pastor Kris Sunday, 19 July 2015