Topics of general interest.

Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Christmas Eve Service (2016) Saturday, 24 December 2016
George John Miclean's Memorial Service Pastor Kris Monday, 21 November 2016
Unstoppable III: The Final Chapter Acts 28 Pastor Kris Sunday, 20 November 2016
Unstoppable: Acts 23 Sermon Pastor Kris Sunday, 13 November 2016
Global Vision V: To Sinners Pastor Kris Sunday, 23 October 2016
Staying On Mission Pastor Kris Sunday, 16 October 2016
Worship + Global Vision IV Pastor Kris Sunday, 09 October 2016
Worship + Global Vision III Pastor Kris Sunday, 02 October 2016
Global Vision II: To The Irreligious Pastor Kris Sunday, 25 September 2016
Global Vision I: To The Religious Pastor Kris Sunday, 18 September 2016
Maximum Impact V: Leveraging Losses Pastor Kris Sunday, 04 September 2016
Maximum Impact IV: Everyday Impact Pastor Kris Sunday, 28 August 2016
The Limitless Gospel I: Gospel to Africa Pastor Kris Sunday, 03 July 2016
The Bigger Picture V: Leads & Directs Pastor Kris Sunday, 26 June 2016
The Bigger Picture IV: Stretch & Perfect Us (Father's Day) Pastor Kris Sunday, 19 June 2016
The Bigger Picture III: Reveal God's Protecting Power Acts Jason Palm Sunday, 12 June 2016
The Bigger Picture II: Purify Us Acts 5 Sunday, 05 June 2016
The Bigger Picture: Draw Us Closer Acts 4 Pastor Kris Sunday, 29 May 2016
Worship Service + Ladder Theology Jul Medenblik Sunday, 21 February 2016
The King's Choraliers Friday, 19 February 2016