Topics of general interest.

Loading Player...

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Perfected But Not Perfect Aaron Mamuyac Sunday, 09 July 2017
Ten III: Don't Manipulate God Pastor Kris Sunday, 25 June 2017
TEN II Pastor Kris Sunday, 18 June 2017
TEN I: Prelude to Law (Grace) Pastor Kris Sunday, 11 June 2017
Enough I: Christ Is Enough Colossians 1 Pastor Kris Sunday, 07 May 2017
Our Father V: After Prayer, Quiet Contentment Pastor Kris Sunday, 02 April 2017
Our Father IV: Ask Pastor Kris Sunday, 19 March 2017
Our Father III: Kingdom Come Pastor Kris Tuesday, 14 March 2017
Our Father II: Hallowed Be Your Name Sunday, 05 March 2017
Our Father I Pastor Kris Sunday, 26 February 2017
Jonah IV: Jonah's Anger Pastor Kris Sunday, 19 February 2017
Jonah III: Jonah Preaches Pastor Kris Sunday, 12 February 2017
Jonah II: Jonah Prays Pastor Kris Sunday, 05 February 2017
Jonah I: Song & Sermon Sunday, 29 January 2017
Birth of A King (Christmas Day 2016) Pastor Kris Sunday, 25 December 2016
Christmas Eve Service (2016) Saturday, 24 December 2016
George John Miclean's Memorial Service Pastor Kris Monday, 21 November 2016
Unstoppable III: The Final Chapter Acts 28 Pastor Kris Sunday, 20 November 2016
Unstoppable: Acts 23 Sermon Pastor Kris Sunday, 13 November 2016
Global Vision V: To Sinners Pastor Kris Sunday, 23 October 2016